Nuttige Links

Websites My e-Care

Naam Straat Postcode Gemeente Link
Hendrix Ann BVBA Leuvensesteenweg 22 3191 Hever https://www.pharmapoint.be
Dassen Jos Basilieklaan 22 3270 Scherpenheuvel-Zichem https://www.apotheekdassen.be/
Sint-Joris Leuvensesteenweg 198 3390 Tielt-Winge https://www.apotheeksintjoris.be/
Devriendt WINGENSESTRAAT 16 8020 Herstberge https://www.apotheekdevriendt.be/
Baert Wingensesteenweg 32 8700 Tielt https://apotheekbaerttielt.pharmacollective.com/
Pierrot Place 4 7020 Maisières https://pharmaciepierrot.pharmacollective.com/
Cheslet Rue de l'agriculture 111 4040 Herstal https://pharmaciecheslet.pharmacollective.com/
Heynen RUE DU PERRON 147 4000 Liège https://pharmacieheynen.pharmacollective.com/
Humapharm Grand-Rue 52 6800 Libramont https://humapharm.pharmacollective.com/
Laloux-Noël Avenue de la Victoire 54 6840 Neufchâteau https://www.pharmalis.be/
De la Semois Rue de la Ringe 33 5550 Alle/Vresse-sur-Semois https://pharmaciedelasemois.pharmacollective.com/
Pharmanadine Rue Boulanger Duhayon 35 5190 Jemeppe-sur-Sambre https://davoine.pharmacollective.com/ 
Roland Benoît Place des Combattants 5 5300 Andenne https://pharmacierolandyvoir.pharmacollective.com/ 
Pharmacie Allart https://www.pharmacieallart.be/
Pharmacie Bergman https://www.speedpharma.be/
Pharmacie Boxus-Bouxin https://boxus-bouxin.pharmacollective.com/
Apotheek Galmart-Borremans https://apotheekgalmartborremans.pharmacollective.com/
Pharmacie Marie Renaux SPRL https://www.pharmacierenaux.be
Pharmacie Destrée - Stage https://pharmaciedestreestage.pharmacollective.com
Pharmacie du Bourdon Rue du Château d'Or, 14 1180 Uccle https://pharmaciedubourdon.pharmacollective.com
Apotheek Noorderlaan Noorderlaan 104/3 2030 Antwerpen https://apotheeknoorderlaan.pharmacollective.com/
Apotheek Van Hoecke B. Achiel Heymanstraat 31A 9140 Tielrode https://apotheekvanhoeckebvba.pharmacollective.com/
Pharmacie 'N Osseveld Gentsesteenweg 356 1080 Brussel https://nosseveld.be
Allart Place Albert Ier 12 6041 Gosselies https://www.pharmacieallart.be/
Bergman Drève De Rivieren 85 bte 49 1083 Bruxelles https://www.speedpharma.be/
Boxus Rue du Postil 15-17 5070 Fosses-la-Ville https://boxus-bouxin.pharmacollective.com/
Galmart-Borremans bvba Marktplein 5 1570 Galmaarden https://apotheekgalmartborremans.pharmacollective.com/
Pharmacie Bouché Grand Rue 41 1435 Mont-Saint-Guibert https://www.pharmaciebouche.be/
Pharmacie Boulevard Boulevard de Waterloo 94 1000 Bruxelles https://pharmacieboulevard.pharmacollective.com/
Pharmacie Charue Rue Trieu Gossiaux 114 6224 Wanfercee Baulet https://pharmaciecharue.pharmacollective.com
Pharmacie Van Hong Rue de Cureghem 1 1000 Bruxelles https://pharmacievanhong.pharmacollective.com/
Apotheek Bourguignon-Deraeve BVBA Oude Strijdersplaats 8 9400 Ninove https://www.apotheekbourguignon.be/
Pharmacie B Roland SPRL Place des Combattants 5 5530 Yvoir https://pharmacierolandyvoir.pharmacollective.com
Marie Renaux SPRL Chaussée de Lodelinsart 135 6060 Gilly https://www.pharmacierenaux.be
Destrée - Stage https://pharmaciedestreestage.pharmacollective.com
Hainapharma SPRL Place Communale 6 6250 Presles https://hainapharma.pharmacollective.com
Pharmacie Novelty Rue Ravenstein 52-54 1000 Bruxelles https://noveltypharma.pharmacollective.com
Pharmacie Guillaume Rue de Thuin 28 6534 Gozée https://pharmacieguillaume.pharmacollective.com/
Z+ Pharma Statiestraat 131 2070 Zwijndrecht https://www.zpharma.be
Pharmacie de la Bassee Rue G. Clémenceau 4 6044 Roux https://pharmaciedelabassee.pharmacollective.com/